The last day I met GPark before his work start! He looked very tired on that day but it was the day he gave an excellent fan service to me. . . My Korean was pretty lousy. I felt super excited to see him!! I enjoyed the times when I always get to see him!! . . @dj_gpark 오빠, 너무너무 감사합니다. 너무너무 행복해요!!! 너무너무 보고 싶을 거예요. 쪼쪼댄스는 함께 춤을 추고 싶다. 화이팅!!!💪🏻 . . @gparkmanager GPark Manager 씨, 요즘 너무너무 감사합니다 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 . . Credit @ahjun_panda for helping me to film this though never had the chance to film the part when he danced 쪼쪼 dance with me!! . . #박명수의팬 #박명수 #GPark #싱가포르 #서울 #여의도 #한국 #박명수의라디오쇼 #KBS본관 #KBS별관 #朴明秀 #무한도전 #無限挑戰 #Singapore #Seoul #Korea @gpark_radio #ParkMyungSoo #InfiniteChallenge #명수옹

O postare distribuită de Jasmine 재스민 (Hiatus on Dance) (@jasminex89) pe

Leave a Reply

