If my life was misfortunate then that is something I should stop at my generation

“If my life was misfortunate then that is something I should stop at my generation. What kind of parent would want to pass that down to their own children as well? …

I want to raise Minsuh up to be special and different from the other kids. I am a bit worried because she is a daughter but I’m going to work hard to teach her English then send her out onto the world stage.”

http://dddfanclub.com/topic/9243856/1/

Leave a Reply

